2017-2018 Idaho Rosters

Board of Directors

President Derek Gerber, PT,DPT, OCS gerberptidaho@gmail.com
Vice President Jon Gardunia, PT, DPT jongardunia@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Stoehr, PTA lstoehr1998@gmail.com
Treasurer Julie Dunn, PT, DPT juliedunn19@gmail.com
Chief Delegate Davee Mussmann, PT, DPT dmussmann@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Chair Corey Rasmussen, PT, DPT, OCS corey@ptsidaho.com
North District Chair Adam Borg, PT, DPT, OCS, CMPT adam@nipt.us
East District Chair Kari Lasco-Sanders, PT, DPT, Cert MDT kari@rehabauthority.com
North Central District Chair Kristen Topliff, PT krhalv01@gmail.com
South Central District Chair Vacant  
Southwest District Chair Vacant (was Clayton Shaw)  
Finance Committee Chair Vacant  
Ethics Committee Chair Vacant  

 

Executive Committee

President Derek Gerber, PT,DPT, OCS gerberptidaho@gmail.com
Vice President Jon Gardunia, PT, DPT jongardunia@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Stoehr, PTA lstoehr1998@gmail.com
Treasurer Julie Dunn, PT , DPT juliedunn19@gmail.com
Chief Delegate Davee Mussmann, PT dmussmann@gmail.com

 

Standing Committees

 

Finance Committee

Standing Committee

Finance Committee Chair Vacant  
Member Julie Dunn, PT, DPT juliedunn19@gmail.com
Member Vacant  

 

Ethics Committee

Standing Committee

Ethics Committee Chair Vacant
Member Vacant
Member Vacant

 

Nominating Committee

Standing Committee

Nominating Committee Chair Corey Rasmussen, PT, DPT, OCS (appointed for 1 yr term in 2017) corey@ptsidaho.com
Member Adam Cope, PT (elected in 2017 for a 3 year term) adam@rehabauthority.com
Member Vacant  

 

Appointed Committees

 

Legislative Committee

Legislative Committee Chair Galen Danielson, PT, DPT galen@rehabauthority.com
Member Vacant  

 

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair Chris Hansen, DPT, CSCS chris@functionalptcenter.com
Member Vacant  

 

Education Committee

Education Committee Chair Clayton Shaw cshaw83@gmail.com
Member Adam Cope adam@rehabauthority.com

 

Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee Chair Deanna Dye, PT, PhD dyedean@isu.edu
Member Vacant  

 

Other Groups

 

PT Licensure Board

Brian White, PT, DPT brian@mlrehab.com
Mike Bailey, PT 4beetles@roadrunner.com
Andrew Mix, PT, GCS andrew@lifestylestherapy.com

 

Individual Representatives

Pediatric Liaison Nichol Meyer, PT, DPT nichol.meyer@gmail.com
Women’s Health Representative Andrea Goldberger, PT agoldberger@cableone.net
Geriatrics Liaison Cindy Seiger, PT, PhD, CEEAA cinseiger@yahoo.com
Federal Affairs Liaison Kevin Hulsey, PT, DPT kevin@rehabauthority.com
Reimbursement Chair Katrin Moffett, PT, DPT, CWS, FACCWS katrin@62deg.com
State Government Affairs Liaison Vacant  
Practice Chair Tyler Jepson, PT, DPT, GCS jepson.tyler@gmail.com

 

PTA Caucus

PTA Caucus Rep Chandra Price, PTA burkchan@isu.edu
PTA Caucus Alternate  Vacant  

 

PAC

PAC Chair Vacant
PAC Treasurer Vacant

 

Delegation

Chief Delegate Davee Mussmann, PT, DPT dmussmann@gmail.com
Delegate James Ralphs, PT, DPT, OCS mr_ralphs@hotmail.com

 

District Rosters

 

South Central District

Chair Vacant  
Secretary Dave Hutchinson david@bodybalancept.com